LOCATIONS

MAPS AND CONTACTS
WEST DES MOINES
West Location
6600 WESTOWN PARKWAY, SUITE 240
WEST DES MOINES, IA  50266
URBANDALE
2327 70TH STREET
ROCKLYN OFFICE PARK BUILDING 4
URBANDALE, IA  50322
WEST DES MOINES - WEST LOCATION

Crystal Hemesath, M.S., LMFT, LMHC: 515.556.3668, crystal@515therapy.com
Christina (Crissi) Johnson, M.S., CADC: 515.402.4394, christina@515therapy.com
Lynn Martin, Ph.D., LMFT: 515.402.4397, lynn@515therapy.com
Angela Porath, MS, LMHC, RPT, CADC, 515-402-4398, angela@515therapy.com
Paula B. McManus, ARNP, BC, 515-402-4399, paula@515therapy.com
URBANDALE LOCATION

Crystal Hemesath, M.S., LMFT, LMHC: 515.556.3668, crystal@515therapy.com
Haley Wedmore, Ph.D., LMFT: 515.306.1031, haley@515therapy.com
Kelcee Foss, M.A., LMHC, CADC: 515.402.1883, kelcee@515therapy.com
Mollie Mertens, M.S., LMHC: 515.402.6204, mollie@515therapy.com
Kari Uhl, M.A., LMHC, NCC: 515.777.3506, kari@515therapy.com
​Erica A. Krolak, LMHC, NCC: 515.777.3503, erica@515therapy.com
WEST DES MOINES
East Location
2700 WESTOWN PARKWAY, SUITE 425
WEST DES MOINES, IA  50266
WEST DES MOINES - EAST LOCATION

Crystal Hemesath, M.S., LMFT, LMHC: 515.556.3668, crystal@515therapy.com
Rachel Klobassa, M.A., LISW: 515.402.4393, rachel@515therapy.com​
Elizabeth Young, LMFT, 515-528-7100, liz@515therapy.com
​Sarah McNew, LISW, 515-203-4093, sarah@515therapy.com